Skip navigation

I’ll keep todays post sort. I’m feeling crap at the moment with a blocked up Nose and just want to rest.

In case you were wondering, I did find Zakumi. He was tied to a lamppost in Cape Town, and I reached him just before the newspapers saw the state he was in.

Zakumi: What a night, I can’t believe we got France! But it should be Ireland, but Mr Blatter won’t even listen to me!

Pickle92: Did you see how lucky I was!

Zakumi: Yeah! You got the: Spain, Switzerland, Honduras, Chile group dead right.

Pickle92: All bar the group name.

Zakumi: Who cares, I don’t!

Anyway, we’re both of to recover for Monday. Sorry for the short post. Bye

Leave a Reply

