Skip navigation

A big thank you to OnMeJack for showing me how to add pictures and videos to this blog properly. You can now see the Children in Need videos from the 20th on the blog. 🙂

As it would happen, I have found two great vids to show you.

Firstly, we have The Muppets singing (in their own special way) Queen’s Bohemian Rhapsody. Is it as good as The Animated All Star Band? You be the judge and please let me know.

Secondly, I stumbled upon this beauty from the Japanese J.League. Tell me if you have ever seen the manager score a volley from the half-way line.

In Olympic news, Wembley Arena will host the Badminton and Gymnastics at the 2012 games. I guess it makes a change from the Swimming I suppose.

Leave a Reply

